Weekly Photo Challenge: Landscape

   I have always loved hiking. There is something about nature which gives me the exhilarating feeling of being on top of the word. Literally at times. I am fortunate that I live in British Columbia where beautiful mountains and hiking trails can be found. Since summer is approaching, I cannot wait to start hiking again. This is a photo of Garibaldi Lake I took when I went hiking with my friends. The hiking took us five hours to complete with little breaks along the way. Nevertheless, the awesome view below was worth it.

img_2345

img_2345

Garibaldi Lake

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Seawall Vancouver, BC

This is a photo I took yesterday. The weather has been getting warmer lately, so we decided to take out sushi and drove to Seawall to eat our food.  Yes! Spring is finally here and we’re getting closed to summer.

Weekly photo challenge: Landscape

9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Landscape

Leave a Reply

