Hey YOU!

IMG_2095

Hey YOU!

Yes, you with cute dimples hollower than craters combined.

You who has a nice voice like a radio DJ at night

You who is brainy and pocket-size but agile

You who bikes far distances and insists “biking is life”

You who likes Linkin Park and poses like a rock star

Yes, you who sometimes gives me Qualm due to fluttering butterflies inside

You who makes my heart thump with your winks and smiles

You who makes me giggle like a child

You who calls me darling with gallant and warmth

You who stares at me with those mesmerizing eyes

Yes YOU, whom I have a crush on, and I hope that’s alright

3 thoughts on “Hey YOU!

Leave a Reply

